Derby Streec CC Logo

Committee and Staffing Update.


At the AGM on Tuesday 18th March a new Committee was elected. The following are the new members of Committee:

President: Clair Hill
Vice President: Paula Mammoliti
Secretary: Diana Klanic
Vice Secretary: Narelle Hatton
Treasurer: Lynne Beale
Ordinary Members: Lara Maia-Pike, Lisa Tricarico, Janene Strahan, Danielle Acosta-Clark, Georgia Moulds, Ruth Robles, Renuka Ram, Kele Scholtes .

We would like to thank our outgoing members Cath McBean, Simone Tregoning, Bron Barwick, Jayne Bliss and Craig Lawson for all their hard work whist on Committee.


We would like to welcome Jaspreet to the Tiny Tots room, the children have all bonding with Jaspreet and enjoying their time with her.

Louise will be away from the 1st May until the 26th May. During this time we will not be able to make any adjustments to your Direct Debit payments. Any adjust will be made on Louise’s return.