Derby Streec CC Logo

Derby Street Childcare Centre AGM – 2013

On Tuesday the 19th March there were 13 members elected for the new committee for 2013-2014 they are:

President – Cath Macbean
Vice President
– Simone Tregoning
– Craig Lawson
– Diana Klanic
Assistant Secretary – Bronwyn Barwick

Ordinary Members
Lisa Tricarico
Jayne Traeger- Bliss
Kele Scholtes
Renuka Ram
Paula Mammoliti
Tanja O’Keefe
Lara Maia- Pike
Janene Strahan